Our team

Mike Powers — Director and Chief Executive Officer
Darcie Ware — Clinical Administrator
Tina Martinez — Director of Human Resources
Kyle Weatherly — Director of Information Technology
Erik Paulson — Chief Financial Officer
Becky Castellano — Director of Nursing
Ryan Kenedy — Director of Social Work
Jessica Oswald — Director of Nutrition Services
Tara Wilbanks — Director of Medical Records

Cara Taylor — Director of Speech-Language Pathology
Jackie DeSpain — Director of Occupational Therapy
Beth Morton — Director of Physical Therapy
Liz Moore — Director of Applied Behavior Analysis Services

Neurology Clinic: Cindy Carter-Kappus — APRN
Psychological Assessment Clinic: Patrick Grose — Psychological Clinician

Whitney Kenedy — Director of CARE Program
Sharla Bardin — Director of Marketing
Gaylan Oliver — Conference Center Events Coordinator
Jennifer Giamelle — Volunteer Coordinator
Bobbie Hunter — Director of Camp Claphans


Cerebral Palsy Commission
Contact the commission



2002 E. Robinson St.
Norman, OK 73071
Phone: 405-307-2800
Toll-free: 800-777-1272
Fax: 405-307-2801